Staff Email Addresses

Please use the addresses below to contact any member of the 6th form team

Clare Gardiner - Head of 6th Form - Beverley High School c.gardiner@beverleyj6.co.uk
Amanda Cooper - Pastoral Manager - Beverley High School a.cooper@beverleyj6.co.uk 
Rosie Field - Head of 6th Form - Beverley Grammar School r.field@beverleyj6.co.uk 
Sam Challis - Pastoral Manager - Beverley Grammar School s.challis@beverleyj6.co.uk 

Beverley Grammar School tutors:

Mrs Ryan  (a.ryan@beverleygrammar.co.uk)

Mr Tuohy (s.touhy@beverleygrammar.co.uk)

Mrs Walker (j.walker@beverleygrammar.co.uk)

Mrs Weighill (a.weighill@beverleygrammar.co.uk)

Miss Jackson (s.jackson@beverleygrammar.co.uk)

Mr.Caddell (s.caddell@beverleygrammar.co.uk)

 

Beverley High School tutors:

Guirec Cosquer g.cosquer@beverleyhigh.net 

Emma Owen e.owen@beverleyhigh.net

Kirsty Appleyard k.appleyard@beverleyhigh.net

Beverley Lawrence b.lawrence@beverleyhigh.net

Sarah Holmes s.holmes@beverleyhigh.net