Staff Email Addresses

Please use the addresses below to contact any member of the 6th form team

Clare Gardiner - Head of 6th Form - Beverley High School c.gardiner@beverleyj6.co.uk
Amanda Cooper - Pastoral Manager - Beverley High School a.cooper@beverleyj6.co.uk 
Rosie Field - Head of 6th Form - Beverley Grammar School r.field@beverleyj6.co.uk 
Sam Wright - Pastoral Manager - Beverley Grammar School s.wright@beverleygrammar.co.uk 

Beverley Grammar School tutors:

Mrs Ryan  a.ryan@beverleygrammar.co.uk

Mrs Walker j.walker@beverleygrammar.co.uk

Mrs Weighill a.weighill@beverleygrammar.co.uk

Mr Parish m.parish@beverleygrammar.co.uk 

Mr Caddell s.caddell@beverleygrammar.co.uk

 

Beverley High School tutors:

Guirec Cosquer g.cosquer@beverleyhigh.net 

Jill Forsyth j.forsyth@beverleyhigh.net 

Chloe Butlin c.butlin@beverleyhigh.net 

Beverley Lawrence b.lawrence@beverleyhigh.net

Sarah Holmes s.holmes@beverleyhigh.net